We have a 30-day money back guarantee. If you are unsatisfied, you can easily get your money back.
Yes! When your subscription is set to expire, your subscription will automatically renew with 30% off the full price. You can cancel the auto-renewal at any time by going to the My Account > My Subscriptions area.
There is no encryption on any of our files. You are free to make any modifications you'd like to our source code.
Your subscription includes access to the following benefits for the 6 month subscription period:
Yes! If you've cancelled subscription auto-renewal, our extensions will continue working after your subscription expires. Once expired, you will lose access to new releases, support and the use of our auto-configuration tools.