Ok i had a look at the page being displayed and I can confirm the following is shown:
So what happens is the first time it loads only the Name and Email Edit Your Details fields are shown.
If I then reset my browser (i.e. remove cookies and history) then login again it brings the same URL as above however shows all fields including password.
Just installed the plugin ok however am having an issue:
I create a new user, when they first login, a screen titled Edit Your Details is shown - this displays the username, name and email address.
If i close that window then login again with the new user, it then directs me to the change your password page.
How do I avoid that first screen appearing / why does it appear?